« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome To the StoyáSchool Webpage

Stoy Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750

á

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Burns, Amy

aburns@htsd.com

5003

Kindergarten

Krouse, Melissa

mkrouse@htsd.com

5000

Spanish

Dugan, Laura

ldugan@htsd.com

5023

Grade 3

Fernandez, Pamela

pfernandez@htsd.com

5026

Counselor

Foti, Christopher

cfoti@htsd.com

5000

PE

Harris, Randi

rharris@htsd.com

5024

Grade 4

Kasilowski, Lisa

lkasilowski@htsd.com

5026

Speech

Keough, Rosemarie

rkeough@htsd.com

5003/5004

Preschool/KDG

Kay, James

jkay@htsd.com

5000

Health

Marconi,áDonetta​​

dmarconi@htsd.com

5000

Technology Support

Marmelstein, Abigail

amarmelstein@htsd.com

5000

Music/Instrumental

McClintock, Siobhan

smcclintock@htsd.com

5000

Performing Arts

Mercado. Michele

mmercado@htsd.com

5002

Nurse

Miller, Danielle

daniellemiller@htsd.com

5037

LLI

Morrow,áBrenda

bmorrow@htsd.com

5025

Grade 5

Pepiak, Susan

spepiak@htsd.com

5037

ESL

Reilly, Sharon

sreilly@htsd.com

5010

Art

Roberts,áLaura

lroberts@htsd.com

5022

Grade 2

Romea, Meredith

mromea@htsd.com

5011

Resource Room

Schuck, Brenda

bschuck@htsd.com

5000

Secretary

Valenzuela,áMae-Hollyn

mvalenzuela@htsd.com

5009

Grade 1

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@htsd.com

5000

Music/Instrumental

McCusker, Lyndsey

lmccusker@htsd.com

5003

KDG

Warfield,áCharles

cwarfield@htsd.com

5000

Principal

á

á

á

á

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management