« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome To the Stoy School Webpage



Haddon Township High School
Main Phone Number: 856-869-7750

Aaron-Heck, Dana

daaron@htsd.us

7404

Spec. Ed.

Agnew, Shawn

sagnew@htsd.us

7492

Career and Technical Studies

Austin, Rosemarie

raustin@htsd.us

7422

Career and Technical Studies

Baccaro, John

jbaccaro@htsd.us 7152 Visual and Performing Arts

Barski, John

jbarski@htsd.us

7401

Science

Basile, Kevin kbasile@htsd.us 7433 Science
Benn, Patricia pbenn@htsd.us   English

Boettcher,Barbara

bboettcher@htsd.us

7306

Guidance, Secretary

Bowne, Mary Jane

mjbowne@htsd.us

7470

Family and Consumer Science

Brown, Theresa

tbrown@htsd.us

7030

Athletic Trainer

Budesa, Victoria

vbudesa@htsd.us

7460

World Language

Campbell, Cristin

ccampbell@htsd.us

7307

Guidance

Cella, Arlene

acella@htsd.us

7302

Main Office Support, Secretary

Chard, Steven

schard@htsd.us

7150

Technology

Cooper, Patricia

pcooper@htsd.us

7184

Child Study-Psychologist

Corelli, Joan

jcorelli@htsd.us

7189

Part Time Secretary - Attendance Office

Cortese, Robert

rcortese@htsd.us

7414

Spec. Ed. RC

Cossaboon, Steve

scossaboon@htsd.us

7477

Spec. Ed. RC

Cotter, Dana

dcotter@htsd.us

7313

Supervisor Child Study Team

Dale, Dave

ddale@htsd.us

7165

Social Studies Facilitator

Dalton, Jennifer

jdalton@htsd.us

7179

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Datz, Steven

sdatz@htsd.us

7436

Math

DiBenedetto, Carla

cdibenedetto@htsd.us

7161

Career and Technical Studies

DiPasquale, Joyce

jdipasquale@htsd.us

7319

Secretary, Maintenance

Dold, Edward

edold@htsd.us

7419

English

Emmerling, Katherine

kemmerling@htsd.us

7496

Math

Epley, Nelson

nepley@htsd.us

7317

Supv. of Athletics

Farnham, Brian

bfarnham@htsd.us

7490

Spec. Ed

Fisher, Alexis

afisher@htsd.us

7494

Math

Fletcher, Audra afletcher@htsd.us 7313 CST Secretary
Forbes, Sheila sforbes@htsd.us 7033 Athletics/Technology Sect. 

Forvour, Gloria

gforvour@htsd.us

7000

Part time reception

Fredericks, Brielle

bfredericks@htsd.us

7306

Guidance

Frasco, Barbara

bfrasco@htsd.us

7429

Science

Garcia-Gordon, Sarah

sgarciagordon@htsd.us

7421

Science

George, Tim

tgeorge@htsd.us

7308

Administration, Asst. Principal

Gess, Glenn

ggess@htsd.us

7031

Phys. Ed./Health

Gess, Pamela

pgess@htsd.us

7411

Math

Giunta, Frank fgiunta@htsd.us 7405 Career and Tech. Ed

Gluckman, Jon

jgluckman@htsd.us

7434

English / Lang. Arts

Graham, Nichola

ngraham@htsd.us

8000

Phys Ed/Health

Green, Todd

tgreen@htsd.us

7158

Director of Technology

Hass, Tami

thass@htsd.us

7168

Xerox

Hanlon, Janet

jhanlon@htsd.us

7176

Student Assistance Program

Hargrove,Ellen

ehargrove@htsd.us

7471

Art

Heckers, Jim

jheckers@htsd.us

7159

Technology Support

Ireland-McKinney, Lisa

lirelandmckinney@htsd.us

7170

Phys. Ed./Health

Johnson, Victoria vjohnson@htsd.us   Science

Kasilowski, Lisa

lkasilowski@htsd.us

7313

Speech Therapist

Kiick, Karen

kkiick@htsd.us

7154

Visual & Performing Arts Facilitator

Koeppel, Colleen

ckoeppel@htsd.us

7191

Child Study Team

Kratky, Deb

dkratky@htsd.us

7000

Part-time Reception

Leon, Josefa

jleon@htsd.us

7407

World Languages

LiVecchi, Sara

slivecchi@htsd.us

7307

Guidance, Secretary

Loughlin, Charles cloughlin@htsd.us   English
Louthan, Margot mlouthan@htsd.us   World Languages
Malloy, Susan smalloy@htsd.us 7314 Part-time CST Aide
Malwitz, Ruth rmalwitz@htsd.us 8028 Media Center

Marconi, Donetta

dmarconi@htsd.us

7000

Technology

Mathews-Bowen, Barbara

bmathews-bowen@htsd.us

7408

English

McCabe, Marilyn

mmccabe@htsd.us

7448

Social Studies

McConnell, Rachel

rmcconnell@htsd.us

7169

Phys. Ed./Health

McCutcheon, Kathy

kmccutcheon@htsd.us

7310

Nurse

McCutcheon, William

wmccutcheon@htsd.us

7032

Physical Education

McDermott, Maura

mmcdermott@htsd.us

7458

Math

McGinley, Patricia

pmcginley@htsd.us

7313

Social Worker

Moore, Michael

mmoore@htsd.us

7319

Administrator, Maintenance

Mulligan, Debra

dmulligan@htsd.us

7312

CST, Social Worker

Nardi, MaryEllen

mnardi@htsd.us

7149

Technology Support

O’Brien, Gary

gobrien@htsd.us

7302

Administration, Principal

O’Donnell, Jane

jodonnell@htsd.us

7182

CST

Ottinger, Frank

fottinger@htsd.us

7306

Guidance

Partenheimer, Scott

spartenheimer@htsd.us

7495

World Languages

Pepiak, Susan

spepiak@htsd.us

7000

ELL

Phillips, Sara

sphillips@htsd.us

7313

Speech Lang. Pathologist

Pineiro, Sheree

spineiro@htsd.us

7308

Attendance Office, Secretary

Quaile, Robert

RQuaile@htsd.us

7463

Music

Russell, Mary Ellen

mrussell@htsd.us

7466

Science

Ryan, Julie

jryan@htsd.us

7435

Science

Rybacki, Jennifer jrybacki@htsd.us 7314 Part-time CST Aide

Santiago-Jones, Kathy

ksantiagojones@htsd.us

7166

World Languages Facilitator

Schmidt, Bill

bschmidt@htsd.us

7004

Student Support Aide

Schmitt, David

dschmitt@htsd.us

7151

Performing Arts

Sheehan, Rebecca

rsheehan@htsd.us

7313

Speech Lang Pathologist

Smith, Sylvia

ssmith@htsd.us

7163

Math Facilitator

Stelling, Thomas

tstelling@htsd.us

 

Science

Steltz, Paul

psteltz@htsd.us

7472

English / Lang. Arts Facilitator

Straubmuller, Cherylyn

cstraubmuller@htsd.us

7418

Math

Swiecicki, Andrew

aswiecicki@htsd.us

7302

Administration, Asst. Principal

Tagmire, Amanda

atagmire@htsd.us

8029

Librarian

Tarantini, Sue starantini@htsd.us 7314 Part-time CST Aide

Tomashek, Tyler

ttomashek@htsd.us

7497

Social Studies

Topham, Pamela ptopham@htsd.us 7479 World Language

Turkot, Joseph

jturkot@htsd.us

7482

English

Turkot, Paul

pturkot@htsd.us

7457

Social Studies

Turkot, Tom tturkot@htsd.us 8000 Phys. Ed.
Tyszka, Stan htadultschool@htsd.us 7316 Adult School

Unitis, Timothy

tunitis@htsd.us

7431

Special Education

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@htsd.us

7151

Performing Arts

Vernon, Andrew

avernon@htsd.us

7457

Social Studies

Walton, Jason

jwalton@htsd.us

7413

Spec. Ed.

Weachter, Denise

dweachter@htsd.us

7314

Social Studies

Webb, Linda

lwebb@htsd.us

7439

World Languages

Weichmann, Robert

rweichmann@htsd.us

7005

Career and Technical Studies

Weikel, Kim kweikel@htsd.us 7314 Part-time CST Aide

Wister, Ronald

rwister@htsd.us

7493

Social Studies

Wolfe, Dana

dwolfe@htsd.us

7171

CST

Zuczek, Karen

kzuczek@htsd.us

7188

Part Time Attendance Office

 

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management